Meet the Members of Our Committee!

A note from the President of the Outhouse Committee

We would like to thank the previous Outhouse Classic Committee Officers for giving years of their volunteered help to this wonderful community event. We hope to continue their work and keep this event as successful as possible.

Mimi Cady


Lisa Johnson


Amy Brisson

Vice President



Outhouse Crew
Sabrina Woodruff, Stacy Rucinski, Megan Niemi, Ariana Jaqua, Hudsen Cady and countless others it takes to organize and carry-off this event every year.

Thank you to all our volunteers!

​Trenary Outhouse Classic, Inc.


© 2014 Trenary Outhouse Classic, Inc. Proudly created by Sabrina Woodruff


Trenary Outhouse Classic, Inc.

P.O. Box 271

Trenary, MI 49891

501(c)3 #61-1724271

Contact Us